Home Calendar Directory Jobs About Contact Us

Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors
The 2022 Board of Directors for the Watford City Area Chamber of Commerce are:
  • Executive Director-Mary Gumke
  • President-Carrie Berkheimer~4T Construction, Inc
  • Vice President-Chris Olheiser~First International Bank & Trust
  • Secretary-Amanda Skogman~The Watford Hotel
  • Doug Bolken~McKenzie County Tourism
  • Liz Garcia~Silver Fox Energy
  • Theron Huwe~Farmers Union Insurance
  • Cerena McNeely~Meyers
  • Shelly Rogness~Barrett Pharmacy & Variety
  • Stefanie Russell~Dakota West Credit Union

The Buzz

My fiancé and I bought 5.2 acres here and have built a houseā€¦our business is doing well. We can't imagine leaving our friends we've made here. It's one of the most welcoming communities I've ever moved to.

~ Samantha Utshall

GIG Certified by NTA - The Rural Broadband Association      RTC
© 2022 McKenzie County site by DAWA