Home Calendar Directory Jobs About Contact Us

Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors
The 2022 Board of Directors for the Watford City Area Chamber of Commerce are:
  • Executive Director-Mary Gumke
  • President-Carrie Berkheimer~4T Construction, Inc
  • Vice President-Chris Olheiser~First International Bank & Trust
  • Secretary-Amanda Skogman~The Watford Hotel
  • Doug Bolken~McKenzie County Tourism
  • Josh Nollmeyer~Rough Rider Center
  • Theron Huwe~Farmers Union Insurance
  • Cerena McNeely~Meyers
  • Shelly Rogness~Barrett Pharmacy & Variety
  • Stefanie Russell~Dakota West Credit Union

The Buzz

Driving through town, my kids love your Children's Park!

~ Gracia Livie, Naperville IL

GIG Certified by NTA - The Rural Broadband Association      RTC
© 2023 McKenzie County site by DAWA